My Mathematical Genealogy

For viewing my mathematical genealogy, please click here.


Arthur Cayley

Andrew Russell Forsyth, Ph.D. University of Cambridge, 1881

Edmund Taylor Whittaker, Ph.D. University of Cambridge

Alexander Craig Aitken, D.Sc. University of Edinburgh, 1925

Donald Livingstone, Ph.D.
University of Edinburgh, 1949

Mohammad Reza Darafsheh
, Ph.D. University of Birmingham, 1978

Mohammad Reza Pournaki
, Ph.D. University of Tehran, 2000

 Home    Contact Information    My Brief Biography    Education    My Mathematical Genealogy    CV

 Research Interests    Publications    My Erdös Number    Teaching    Gallery of Photos    Useful Links