Organizers Main SpeakersWorkshop Program Call for Papers Online Registration Information Information Contact us    

Internation Workshop on Efficient Techniques for  Numerical Solutions of Coupled PDE's and Applications to Reservoir Simulation.      Dec. 14-17 , 2003     Tehran, Iran
 

List of All Participants

Name

Affiliation

 E-mail

Saeid Abbasbandy Imam Khomeini International University, Qazvin abbasbandy@yahoo.com
Davood Abdollahi   mathdavid77@yahoo.com
Ali Reza Abedinzadeh IASBS, Zanjan aazadeh@iasbs.ac.ir
Bahareh Afshari Iran University of Science & Technology bafshari@iust.ac.ir
Hassan Aghdasinia Institute of Petroleum Engineering agdasinia55@yahoo.com
Nazanin Ahmady Amirkabir University of Technology nazgola200@yahoo.com
Elham Ahmady Amirkabir University of Technology elhamahmady81@yahoo.com
Amjad Alipanah Amirkabir University of Technology Amjadalipanah@aut.ac.ir
Kasra Alishahi RIPI kasraalishahi@yahoo.com
Mohammad Mehdi Alishahi Shiraz University alisha@shirazu.ac.ir
Majid Alizadeh IPM malizadeh@ipm.ir
Rosalind Archer University of Auckland, New Zealand r.archer@auckland.ac.nz
Mohammad Asadzadeh Chalmers University of Technology, Sweden mohammad@math.chalmers.se
Seyed Meisam Ashraf RIPI smzash@yahoo.com
Maysam Askari Amirkabir University of Technology maysamaskari@yahoo.com
Hossein Azari IPM azari@ipm.ir
Amir Saboor Bagherzadeh Iran University of Science & Technology amirsb@iust.ac.ir
Fariba Bahrami Tarbiat Modarres University bahram72@yahoo.com
Masoud Bakhshandeh Iran University of Science & Technology masbak2000@yahoo.com
Omidreza Barani RIPI obarani@yahoo.com
Ali Bastani RIPI Aliforushba@yahoo.com
Zhangxin (John) Chen Southern Methodist University, USA zchen@mail.smu.edu
Mehdi Dehghan Amirkabir University of Technology mdehghan@cic.aut.ac.ir
Mehdi Djalalvand Iran University of Science & Technology mdjalal@yahoo.com
Abdulazim Doosti RIPI doosti87@yahoo.com
Fatemeh Ebrahimi Birjand University febrahimi@birjand.ac.ir
Nahid Emad University of Versailles, France Nahid.Emad@prism.uvsq.fr
Behrouz Emamizadeh IPM & Iran University of Science & Technology be@ipm.ir
Abolqasem Emamzadeh Petroleum University of Technology emamzadeh@put.ac.ir
Seyed Amin Esfahani Rashidi Sharif University of Technology esfahani@mehr.sharif.edu
Homayoon Eshraghi IPM eshraghi@theory.ipm.ac.ir
Arash Fahim RIPI arashfahim@yahoo.com
Mohammad Hossein Fardad RIPI fardad@ce.sharif.edu
Farhad Ali Farhadpour RIPI ffarhadpour@hotmail.com
Afshin Fathi RIPI afshinfathy@yahoo.com
Mohammad Ebrahim Fouladvand Zanjan University foolad@mail.znu.ac.ir
Morteza Garshasbi Iran University of Science & Technology mgarshasbi@iust.ac.ir
NabiAllah Godarzvand Chegini Iran University of Science & Technology nabichegini@yahoo.com
Khodayar Goodarzi   Godarzi26@yahoo.com
Mohammad Hossein Ghomian   mgghomian@yahoo.com
Mohammad Djahangir Hossienpour Iran University of Science & Technology jahangir2834@yahoo.com
Armin Iske Munich University of Technology, Germany iske@ma.tum.de
Karim Ivaz Tabriz University Ivaz@Tabrizu.ac.ir
Mohammad Izadiye Khaleghabadi IASBS, Zanjan mizadi@iasbs.ac.ir
Negar Izadi   bnegar2002@yahoo.com
Majid Jaberi Amirkabir University of Technology mjdjaberi@yahoo.com
Mohammad Ali Jafary Amirkabir University of Technology mamaly625@yahoo.com
Mehdi Kalantari RIPI  
Gholamreza Karamali Iran University of Science & Technology Gkaramali@iust.ac.ir
Ali Katanforush IPM katanfor@ipm.ir
Asghar Kerayechian Mashhad University Kerayechian@ferdowsi.um.ac.ir
Fatemeh Khalkhal RIPI fakh@yahoo.com
Mehrdad Lakestani Amirkabir University of Technology  
Yanping Lin University of Alberta at Edmonton, Canada ylin@math.ualberta.ca
Mohammad Maalek Yazd University Maalek@yazduni.ac.ir
Alaeddin Malek Tarbiat Modarres University mala@modares.ac.ir
Mehrdad Manzari Sharif University of Technology mtmanzari@sharif.edu
Peter A. Markowich University of Vienna, Austria peter.markowich@univie.ac.at
Mohammad Mehrabi Iran University of Science & Technology mehrabi@iust.ac.ir
Mohammad Ali Mehrpouya Amirkabir University of Technology mapoosa@yahoo.com
Elham Mohsenian RIPI mohsenianelham@hotmail.com
Reza Mokhtari Iran University of Science & Technology rmokhtary@iust.ac.ir
Mohammad Reza Mokhtarzadeh IPM mrmokhtarzadeh@yahoo.com
Bashir Naderi Iran University of Science & Technology naderi81@mail.iust.ac.ir
Hassan Naderi RIPI  
Omid Naghshineh Arjmand RIPI omidnaghshineh@yahoo.com
Mostafa Nasri Amirkabir University of Technology mostafanasri@yahoo.com
Abdolsadegh Neisy Iran University of Science & Technology aneisy@iust.ac.ir
Touraj Nikazad Iran University of Science & Technology tnikazad@iust.ac.ir
Hassan Nojumi Sharif University of Technology nojumi@sina.sharif.edu
Amiya K. Pani Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, India akp@math.iitb.ac.in
Valeri Perminov Kemerovo State University, Russia pva@belovo.kemsu.ru
Mehran PooladiDarvish University of Calgary, Canada pooladi@ucalgary.ca
Mohammad Reza Pournaki IPM pournaki@ipm.ir
Behruz Raftary Amirkabir University of Technology  
Mohammad Yaghoob Rahimi Tabriz University m.rahimi@tabriz.ac.ir
Mojtaba Ranjbar Amirkabir University of Technology  
Mohammad Reza Rasaee Institute of Petroleum Engineering morasaee@yahoo.com
Abdolrahman Razani IPM & Imam Khomeini International University, Qazvin razani@ipm.ir
Mohammd Reza Razvan IASBS, Zanjan razvan@www.iasbs.ac.ir
Kamran Reihani Tarbiat Modarres University reyhank@modares.ac.ir
Morteza Rohani   mrohani57@yahoo.com
Davoud Rostamy IPM & University of Tehran fadrani@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Abbas Saadatmandi Amirkabir University of Technology saadatmandi@aut.ac.ir
Hashem Saberi Najafi Guilan University hnajafi@guilan.ac.ir
Mohammad Sarshar Fars Engineering Research Center sarshar@farsberc.com
Behnam Sepehrian   
Amir Shahbazi RIPI ashahbazi@yahoo.com
Mehrdad Shahshahani IPM Sl2Z@aol.com
Mostafa Shamsi Amirkabir University of Technology mshamsi@aut.ac.ir
Abbas Shahrabadi RIPI  
Taraneh Tajvidi Amirkabir University of Technology ttajvidi@yahoo.com
Massoud Tousi IPM & Shahid Beheshti University mtousi@ipm.ir
Faezeh Toutounian Mashhad University toutouni@ferdowsi.um.ac.ir
Hadi Yazdani Iran University of Science & Technology hymath@yahoo.com
Mohammad Zarebnia Iran University of Science & Technology zarebnia@iust.ac.ir
Behnam Zarpak Shahed University Zarpak@shahed.ac.ir
Shuhua Zhang Tianjin University, China shuhua@eyou.com
 


 

 
 
 
Copyright 1999-2006
Institute for Studies in Theoretical Physics and Mathematics (IPM)
All rights reserved.
  Please submit your comments or questions here, or contact Webmaster.